Year 4: Blog items

Friday 10th July, by Miss Gradwell

Thursday 9th July, by Miss Gradwell

Wednesday 8th July, by Miss Gradwell

Tuesday 7th July, by Miss Gradwell

Monday 6th July, by Miss Gradwell

Friday 3rd July, by Miss Gradwell

Thursday 2nd July, by Miss Gradwell

Wednesday 1st July, by Miss Gradwell

Tuesday 30th June, by Miss Gradwell

Monday 29th June, by Miss Gradwell

Friday 26th June, by Miss Gradwell

Thursday 25th June, by Miss Gradwell

Wednesday 24th June, by Miss Gradwell

Tuesday 23rd June, by Miss Gradwell

Sports 4 Kids Challenge, by Miss Gradwell

Monday 22nd June, by Miss Gradwell

Friday 19th June, by Miss Gradwell

Thursday 18th June, by Miss Gradwell

Wednesday 17th June, by Miss Gradwell

Tuesday 16th June, by Miss Gradwell

Monday 15th June, by Miss Gradwell

Friday 12th June, by Miss Gradwell

Thursday 11th June, by Miss Gradwell

Wednesday 10th June, by Miss Gradwell

Tuesday 9th June, by Miss Gradwell

St Mary's Birchley Catholic Primary School

Birchley Road, Billinge, Nr Wigan,

Lancashire WN5 7QJ

Main Contact: Mrs Janet Ollerton

SENDCO Contact: Mrs Andrea Hymers

Tel: 01744 678610

Email: stmaryrcbp@sthelens.org.uk