Year 6: Blog items

Welcome to Year 6!, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 22nd July, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 21st July, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 20th July, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 17th July, by Mrs Naylor

Thank You xx, by Mrs Ollerton

Thursday 16th July, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 15th July, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 14th July, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 13th July, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 10th July, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 9th July, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 8th July, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 7th July, by Mrs Naylor

Year 6 Final Week, by Mrs Hymers

Monday 6th July, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 3rd July, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 2nd July, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 1st July, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 30th June, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 29th June, by Mrs Naylor

St Mary's Birchley Catholic Primary School

Birchley Road, Billinge, Nr Wigan,

Lancashire WN5 7QJ

Main Contact: Mrs Janet Ollerton

SENDCO Contact: Mrs Andrea Hymers

Tel: 01744 678610

Email: stmaryrcbp@sthelens.org.uk