Year 6: Blog items

Friday 22nd May, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 21st May, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 20th May, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 19th May, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 18th May, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 15th May, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 14th May, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 13th May, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 12th May, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 11th May, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 8th May, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 7th May, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 6th May, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 5th May, by Mrs Naylor

Monday 4th May, by Mrs Naylor

Friday 1st May, by Mrs Naylor

Thursday 30th April, by Mrs Naylor

Wednesday 29th April, by Mrs Naylor

Tuesday 28th April, by Mrs Naylor

St Mary's Birchley Catholic Primary School

Birchley Road, Billinge, Nr Wigan,

Lancashire WN5 7QJ

Main Contact: Mrs Janet Ollerton

SENDCO Contact: Mrs Andrea Hymers

Tel: 01744 678610

Email: stmaryrcbp@sthelens.org.uk