Holiday dates 2017/18

 

  Opens on Closes on
Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 5th Sept 2017 Friday 20th Oct 2017
Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 31st Oct 2017 Friday 22nd Dec 2017
Spring Term 2018 Monday 8th Jan 2018 Friday 9th Feb 2018
Spring Term 2018 Monday 19th Feb 2018 Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Summer Term 2018      Monday 16th Apr 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Term 2018      Tuesday 5th Jun 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

School will also be closed for May Day on Monday 7th May 2018

 

St Mary's Birchley Catholic Primary School

Birchley Road, Billinge, Nr Wigan,

Lancashire WN5 7QJ

Main Contact: Mrs Janet Ollerton

Tel: 01744 678610

Email: stmaryrcbp@sthelens.org.uk